2015 100° Berlin Festival

Berlin Diagonale on February 27 and 28, 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale from April 15 through April 18, 2015

2015 Augenblick mal!

Berlin Diagonale on April 23, 2015

2015 Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale on August 29, 2015

Berlin Diagonale at 2015 100° Berlin Festival

To kick off the year, we are warmly inviting visiting industry professionals and (inter)national curators to take part in an artistic exchange with members of Berlin's independent performing arts community during the non-stop theater frenzy of the 100° Berlin Festival.

Short presentations and personal conversations make it possible to get to know tourable work "made in Berlin". Sophiensaele and Ballhaus Ost will bundle the work of artists and groups who are associated with the respective institutions, HAU Hebbel am Ufer presents selected jury prize winners of the 100° over the last five years.

HAU Hebbel am Ufer & Ballhaus Ost Friday, 27. February 2015

Date Friday, 27.2.2015, 11:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Ballhaus Ost will bundle the work of artists and groups who are associated with the institution, HAU Hebbel am Ufer presents selected jury prize winners of the 100° over the last years. more

Sophiensaele Saturday, 28. February 2015

Date Saturday, 28.2.2015, 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Sophiensaele will bundle the work of artists and groups who are associated with the institution. Emerging artists whose productions will be presented in the coming months will introduce themselves and their work. more

page-ts-all100

100° Berlin Festival 2015

Berlin Diagonale am 27. und 28. Februar 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale von 16. bis 19. April 2015

Augenblick Mal!

Berlin Diagonale am 23. April 2015

Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale am 29. August 2015

Berlin Diagonale beim 100° Berlin Festival 2015

Zum Jahresbeginn laden wir FachbesucherInnen und (inter)nationale KuratorInnen mitten im Nonstop-Theatertaumel des 100° Berlin Festivals herzlich zu einem künstlerischen Austausch mit AkteurInnen der freien darstellenden Künste Berlins ein.

Durch  Kurzpräsentationen und in persönlichen Gesprächen besteht die Möglichkeit, tourfähige Arbeiten „made in Berlin“ kennenzulernen. Die Sophiensaele und das Ballhaus Ost bündeln Arbeiten von KünstlerInnen und Gruppen, die mit dem jeweiligen Haus verbunden sind, im HAU Hebbel am Ufer sind ausgewählte 100°-Jurypreis-GewinnerInnen der letzten Jahre zu sehen.

HAU Hebbel am Ufer & Ballhaus Ost am Freitag, 27. Februar 2015

Datum Freitag, 27.2.2015, 11:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Eine moderierte Bustour führt vom Ballhaus Ost zum HAU Hebbel am Ufer. Das Ballhaus Ost bündelt Arbeiten von KünstlerInnen und Gruppen, die mit ihrem Haus verbunden sind und im HAU Hebbel am Ufer sind ausgewählte 100°-Jurypreis-GewinnerInnen der letzten Jahre zu sehen. mehr

Sophiensaele am Samstag, 28. Februar 2015

Datum Samstag, 28.2.2015, 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

In den Sophiensaelen stellen NachwuchskünstlerInnen, die in den nächsten Monaten auf dem Spielplan stehen, sich und ihre Arbeiten vor. mehr

page-ts-all100