2015 100° Berlin Festival

Berlin Diagonale on February 27 and 28, 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale from April 15 through April 18, 2015

2015 Augenblick mal!

Berlin Diagonale on April 23, 2015

2015 Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale on August 29, 2015

Berlin Diagonale 2015

2015 100° Berlin Festival

Berlin Diagonale on February 27 and 28, 2015

To kick off the year, we are warmly inviting visiting industry professionals and (inter)national curators to take part in an artistic exchange with members of Berlin's independent performing arts community during the non-stop theater frenzy of the 100° Berlin Festival. more

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale from April 15 through April 18, 2015

From April 15-18, 2015, the interdisciplinary festival Hauptsache Frei will be held for the first time in Hamburg. Over the course of four days, Hamburg's independent performing arts community will be presented at K3, LICHTHOF Theater, monsun Theater and Sprechwerk and a diverse ancillary schedule of events will also be presented that deal with contemporary topics and the German-language independent performing arts community. more

2015 Augenblick mal!

Berlin Diagonale on April 23, 2015

Independent children‘s and youth theater in Berlin - Berlin Diagonale provides artistic exchanges with members of the community during the Augenblick Mal! festival. Berlin Diagonale puts a Berlin stamp on things with a bundled format, offering the opportunity to get know a variety of different artists and groups „made in Berlin“. more

2015 Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale on August 29, 2015

Berlin Diagonale kicks off the new season of dance, theater and performance with Tanz im August right after the end of the summer break! This year as well, Berlin’s largest festival for contemporary dance will attract guests and visiting industry professionals from around the world. At Berlin Diagonale, an overview of current work, exchanges and the opportunity to network with Berlin’s independent performing arts community awaits you. more

page-ts-all100

100° Berlin Festival 2015

Berlin Diagonale am 27. und 28. Februar 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale von 16. bis 19. April 2015

Augenblick Mal!

Berlin Diagonale am 23. April 2015

Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale am 29. August 2015

Berlin Diagonale 2015

100° Berlin Festival 2015

Berlin Diagonale am 27. und 28. Februar 2015

Zum Jahresbeginn laden wir FachbesucherInnen und (inter)nationale KuratorInnen mitten im Nonstop-Theatertaumel des 100° Berlin Festivals herzlich zu einem künstlerischen Austausch mit AkteurInnen der freien darstellenden Künste Berlins ein. mehr

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale von 16. bis 19. April 2015

Von Donnerstag, 16 April 2015 bis Sonntag, 19 April 2015 findet erstmals das spartenübergreifende Festival Hauptsache Frei in Hamburg statt. An vier Tagen wird auf K3, im LICHTHOF Theater, am monsun Theater und am Sprechwerk die Freie Szene Hamburgs präsentiert, gleichzeitig wird ein facettenreiches Rahmenprogramm angeboten, das gegenwärtige Themen der deutschsprachigen Freien Szene aufgreift. mehr

Augenblick Mal!

Berlin Diagonale am 23. April 2015

Freie Kinder- und Jugendtheater in Berlin – die Berlin Diagonale lädt im Rahmen des Augenblick Mal!-Festivals zum Austausch mit AkteurInnen der Szene ein. Mit mit einem gebündelten Format setzt die Berlin Diagonale Akzente und gibt so die Möglichkeit, unterschiedlichste KünstlerInnen und Gruppen „made in Berlin“ kennenzulernen. mehr

Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale am 29. August 2015

Direkt nach der Sommerpause startet die Berlin Diagonale mit Tanz im August in die neue Spielzeit! Auch dieses Jahr versammelt Berlins größtes Festival für zeitgenössischen Tanz Fachpublikum und Gäste aus der ganzen Welt. Bei der Berlin Diagonale erwartet Sie und alle interessierten Berliner KollegInnen ein Überblick über aktuelle Arbeiten, Austausch und Gelegenheit zum Netzwerken! mehr

page-ts-all100